Industrial

Investment

Office

Land

Penta Team

About Penta

Schumacher Tribute

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Penta Industrial Brokers

           Steve Naylor        Brian Park         Greg Jenkins       Jacquie Smith      Doug Wells     Tim Hickok       Don Hickok          Paul Hesse

___________________________

Broker Directory

Doug Wells, 562.908.6012
President/Broker
CA DRE License # 00915372
doug@pentapacific.com
more info/listings
Jacquie Smith, 562.908.6011
Secretary/Treasurer
CA DRE License # 00870828
jacquie@pentapacific.com
Greg Jenkins, 562.908.6020
Vice President
CA DRE License # 00889649 greg@pentapacific.com
more info/listings
Tim Hickok, 562.908.6018
Vice President
CA DRE License # 01097716 thickok@aol.com

       
Brian Park, 562.908.6022
CA DRE License # 01251023
brian@pentapacific.com
Steve Naylor, 562.908.6015
CA DRE License # 00831334 steve@pentapacific.com
Don Hickok, 562.908.6028
CA DRE License # 01261219 donhickok@msn.com
Paul Hesse, 562.908.6017
CA DRE License # 01342565 paul@pentapacific.com
more info/listings